Jury 2017:


Jury of the preselection round:

Prof. ​Marianna Shirinyan - Professor at Norwegian Academy of Music in Oslo

Søren Rastogi- Assistant professor at Royal Danish Academy of Music in Copenhagen and Associate professor at Royal Academy of Music in Aarhus.

Dr. Nina Margret Grimsdottir- Artistic director at Reykjavik Classics

Dr. Niklas Pokki- Head of the Piano Department, Sibelius- Academy in Helsinki, Artistic director at Mäntta Music Festival. 


ROund 1, 2 and Finals:

Prof. Julia Mustonen-Dahlkvist, chairman (not voting in the round 1)
Prof. Graham Scott, England
Prof. Sergejs Osokins, Latvia
Marianne Jacobs, Malmö Edition competition's founder


Joining jury in round 2 and finals: 

Johannes Nebel, Founder/Owner Opus Magazine & Manager at Eliasson Artist Management
Johannes Gustavsson, Chief conductor at Wermland Opera.

 Johannes Gustavsson, conductor